President: Megan Gallagher
Vice President: Marilyn Hummel
Director of Administration (Secretary): Open
Director of Finance (Treasurer): Chad Beffa
Director of Resident Engagement: Open
Director Of Safety: Jacob Rebe
Director of Business Engagement: Open
Director of Community Relations: Open
Past-President: Brendan Gates

Download a copy of the former KHNA By-Laws here and a copy of the former KNHA Board Code Conduct Guidelines here.

KHNA thanks the following recent former Officers and Board Members for their many contributions to our neighborhood:
Marcella Milcic
Andrea Pendergraft
Joe McGuire
Jennifer King-Sitzes
Brian Eagan
John Mitchell
Don Osiek
Loyce Voigt
Tim Watt
Toni Diani
Casey Croy